Shared Computer Toolkit

The time has finally come to share with the world the project I’ve been working on since last August.
 
Check it out!
 
One thought on “Shared Computer Toolkit

  1. t i m says:

    Hi Derick,I work in a high school as an IT Website Manager so that tool will come in very handy, that’s some great work. By the way do you know any experts on Windows SharePoint portals that you might direct me to. I’m trying to install webparts on a portal but I still can’t get the hang of it yet.Take care.

Leave a Reply

